Valentine’s Day dinner

12 Feb

For all you 1980s Seventeen magazine recipe hoarders, here’s a Valentine’s special for you:

3 Responses to “Valentine’s Day dinner”

  1. Lori February 12, 2012 at 10:25 pm #

    I’ve actually made this meal! It really is good and so easy.

    • Saucy Cherie February 13, 2012 at 2:02 am #

      Good recommendation! I’ve always meant to try it.
      Going to post some more V-day dessert pages tomorrow, so please check back! 🙂

  2. liz November 5, 2013 at 1:33 pm #

    I made this meal, too! It was the first time I cooked a “fancy” dinner – I believe I was 13 or 14 years old at the time. Thanks for the post!

Leave a Reply

